CA$HLINK II

Overview

The Financial Management Service (FMS) has completed the shutdown of the CA$HLINK II system.

The functions of CA$HLINK II that are not provided by the Collections Information Repository (CIR, formerly TRS) are being performed in other Treasury systems such as OTCnet and the Payment Information Repository (PIR).

Financial Institutions may request CA$HLINK II historical voucher data using the process described here. Requests must be emailed to the CIR Call Center at CIR@pnc.com and must be accompanied by a completed Financial Institution Historical Voucher Data Request Form.

Contacts

For additional information, please contact:

E-mail: CIR@pnc.com
Phone: (301) 887-6600 or
(800) 346-5465

CA$HLINK II ACCOUNT TYPES CONTACT LIST

Account Types/
Activity
Contact Information
ACH PAD Jo Dee DeVillier
JoDee.DeVillier@fms.treas.gov
ACH REX Randolph Maxwell
Randolph.Maxwell@fms.treas.gov
ECP Michael Chew
Michael.Chew@fms.treas.gov
ETA Shirley Hopkins
Shirley.Hopkins@fms.treas.gov
ITGA St Louis FRB
1 (866) 771-1842
LB ACH Patricia Gallagher
Patricia.Gallagher@fms.treas.gov
LB General Patricia Gallagher
Patricia.Gallagher@fms.treas.gov
LB Account
Analysis
Leo Warring
Leo.Warring@fms.treas.gov
Pay.gov Marshall Henry
Marshall.Henry@fms.treas.gov
Stored Value
Card
Tyrone Lynn
Tyrone.Lynn@fms.treas.gov
TGA St Louis FRB
1 (866) 771-1842

updates

transparent spacer graphic
Updated March 14, 2014
transparent spacer graphic
  Get Updates via E-mail

 

transparent spacer graphic transparent spacer graphic
  Related Resources

 

transparent spacer graphic transparent spacer graphic

updates