ASAP Logo

Customer Board Members (listed by User Group)

State

Sam MooreNew
Accounting Manager and
Centralized State Coordinator
Scott Meachum, Oklahoma State
Treasurer
2300 North Lincoln Blvd.
Room 217
Oklahoma City, OK  73105
(405) 522-4223 or
(405) 521-6175
Fax (405) 521-0056
Sam.Moore@treasurer.ok.gov
Scott.Meachum@treasurer.ok.gov

University

Tisha C. LeethNew
Manager, Cash and Investments
James Madison University
MSC 5711
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
(540) 568-3205
Fax (540) 568-6581
leethtc@jmu.edu

Lisa L. Thompson
Director of Research and Sponsored Programs
600 South College Avenue
The University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK 74104-3189
(918) 631-2716
Fax (918) 631-2073
Lisa-thompson@utulsa.edu

Maria Vargas-Capriles
Auxiliary Director
Resource Center for Science
and Engineering
University of Puerto Rico
P.O. Box 23334
San Juan, PR 00931-3334
(787) 763-5036
m_vargas@crci.uprr.pr

NON-Profit/Other Users Representative

Linda Holiman
Accounting Manager
National Older Worker Career Center
3811 N. Fairfax Drive, Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22203
(703) 558-4200
LHOLIMAN@nowcc.org

Federal Agencies

Jennifer Criss
Accountant
Department of Treasury
Bureau of the Public Debt
200 Third Street
Parkersburg, WV 26106
(304) 480-5305
Fax (304) 480-5112
Jennifer.Criss@bpd.treas.gov

Anita Easterday, Vice Chair
Grants Management Specialist
Department of Commerce
100 Bureau Drive; Mail Stop 1650
TRF Building 411; Room A143
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-3580
(301) 975-6306
Fax (301) 926-6458
easterdy@nist.gov

James TurnerNew
Financial Management Specialist
Food and Nutrition Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture
1244 Speer Boulevard
Suite 903
Denver, CO  80204
(303) 844-0315
Fax (303) 844-6203
James.Turner@fns.usda.gov

Indian Tribal Organizations

Dee Ann Haworth, Chair
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
Cash Management
P.O. Drawer 1210
Durant, OK 74702
(580) 924-8280 x2457
Fax (877) 924-5390
deeann@choctawnation.com

 


   Last Updated:  March 14, 2014