United States Standard General Ledger Logo

Contacts




U.S. STANDARD GENERAL LEDGER ADVISORY DIVISION
Fax Number (202) 874-7232
Program Contact Telephone Number
U.S. Standard General Ledger Valeria Spinner, Director
U.S. Standard General Ledger Advisory Division
valeria.spinner@fms.treas.gov
(202) 874-6689


U.S. STANDARD GENERAL LEDGER BOARD
Contact List
* Voting USSGL Board Member
Agency Members Telephone Numbers
USDA Kevin Close*
kevin.close@usda.gov
(202) 720-0990
(202) 720-5741 fax
AID Alfred Buck*
abuck@usaid.gov
(202) 712-0904
(202) 216-3380 fax
Commerce Bruce Henshel*
bhenshel@doc.gov
(202) 482-0646
(202) 482-1992 fax
Commerce Atisha Burks
aburks@doc.gov
(202) 482-2715
(202) 482-1992 fax
Defense Maryla Engelking*
maryla.engelking@osd.mil
(703) 602-0155
(703) 602-0777 fax
Defense Gerald Davenport
gerald.davenport@dfas.mil
(317) 212-4165
(317) 212-2668 fax
Department of Homeland Security David Surti*
david.surti@dhs.gov
(202) 447-5843
(202) 447-5828 fax
Education Mark Santucci*
Mark.Santucci@ed.gov
(202) 245-8096
(202) 485-0165 fax
Education David Dana
David.Dana@ed.gov
(202) 245-8024
(202) 485-0165 fax
Energy Richard Loyd*
rick.loyd@hq.doe.gov
(301) 903-4190
(301) 903-5202 fax
Energy Jeff Carr
jeffrey.carr@hq.doe.gov
(301) 903-2506
(301) 903-5202 fax
EPA Simranjeet Jassal
jassal.simranjeet@epa.gov
(202) 564-3475
(202) 565-2585 fax
FASAB Robin Gilliam
gilliamr@fasab.gov
(202) 512-7356
(202) 512-7366 fax
FCC Jeanne McDonald
jmcdonal@fcc.gov
(202) 418-1977
(202) 418-2843 fax
FCC Michael Smith
micsmith@fcc.gov
(202) 418-7051
(202) 418-2843 fax
GAO Vacant  
GSA Michael Ward*
george.ward@gsa.gov
(202) 501-0157
(202) 501-2842 fax
HHS William Morris*
william.morris@hhs.gov
(202) 690-6190
(202) 690-6339 fax
HUD Carl Gayton*
carl.r.gayton@hud.gov
(202) 402-3777
(202) 708-1168 fax
HUD Rita G. Hebb
rita.g.hebb@hud.gov
(202) 402-3795
(202) 708-4114 fax
Interior Diane Washington*
diane_washington@ios.doi.gov
(202) 208-6225
(202) 208-6940 fax
Interior Paul McEnrue
paul_mcenrue@ios.doi.gov
(202) 208-3425
(202) 208-6940 fax
Interior Douglas Glenn
douglas_glenn@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0362
(202) 208-6940 fax
Justice Valerie Grant*
valerie.d.grant@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-5884
(202) 616-6414 fax
Labor Miguel Reyes*
reyes.miguel@dol.gov
(202) 693-6802
(202) 693-6965 fax
Labor Webster Coleman
coleman.webster@dol.gov
(202) 693-6821
(202) 693-6964 fax
NASA Terrance Alfred*
terrance.alfred@nasa.gov
(202) 358-0372
(202) 358-4228
NSF Cynthia Paolillo*
capaolil@nsf.gov
(703) 292-8271
(703) 292-9005 fax
NSF Janice Alexander
jalexand@nsf.gov
(703) 292-7394
(703) 292-9005 fax
NRC May Ma*
may.ma@nrc.gov
(301) 415-7266
(301) 415-5545 fax
OMB Teresa Tancre
teresa_a._tancre@omb.eop.gov
(202) 395-4836
(202) 395-5177 fax
OPM Susan Eng Lee*
susan.lee@opm.gov
(202) 606-4757
(202) 606-1338 fax
OPM Iris Edwards
iredwards@opm.gov
(202) 606-5034
(202) 606-0987 fax
SBA Joseph Henry*
joseph.henry@sba.gov
(202) 205-7177
(202) 481-2720 fax
SBA Bob Montgomery
robert.montgomery@sba.gov
(202) 205-7193
(202) 205-6115 fax
Other Independent Agencies Vacant  
SSA Mark Silvestri*
mark.silvestri@ssa.gov
(410) 965-0613
(410) 597-0810 fax
State Robert Macdonald*
macdonaldrt@state.gov
(202) 663-1447
(202) 261-8622 fax
Transportation Teresa Lampkin*
teresa.lampkin@ost.dot.gov
(202) 366-0269
(202) 366-7174 fax
Treasury Marilyn Evans*
marilyn.evans@do.treas.gov
(202) 622-0807
(202) 622-2318 fax
Treasury Philip Howland
philip.howland@do.treas.gov
(202) 622-0932
(202) 622-6065 fax
Veterans Affairs James Shea*
james.shea3@va.gov
(202) 461-6412
(202) 273-7580 fax


U.S. STANDARD GENERAL LEDGER ADVISORY DIVISION
Contact List
Fax Number (202) 874-7232
Contact Email Address Telephone Number
Christopher Beck christopher.beck@bpd.treas.gov (304) 480-7122
Michele Crisman michele.crisman@fms.treas.gov (202) 874-5097
Jonnathan Diaz Olivo jonnathan.diaz.olivo@fms.treas.gov (202) 874-9585
Claudia Donovan claudia.donovan@fms.treas.gov (202) 874-9783
Tia Harley tia.harley@fms.treas.gov (202) 874-5129
Kent Linscott kent.linscott@bpd.treas.gov (304) 480-5105
Lisa Smith lisa.smith@bpd.treas.gov (304) 480-7211
Jeff Taberner jeff.taberner@bpd.treas.gov (304) 480-7261
Kathy Wages kathy.wages@fms.treas.gov (202) 874-5197
Melanie White melanie.white@fms.treas.gov (202) 874-9980


   Last Updated:  April 07, 2014